Johtokunta 2019

Puheenjohtaja                             Penttala Anne    anne.penttala@gmail.com,  040 7328334             

Varapuheenjohtaja                     Lyyski Toivo        toivo.lyyski@co.inet.fi,  044 361457 
                     
Sihteeri                                         Kumpula Vote    vote.kumpula@gmail.com,  050 5597203                                 
Jäsenasiainhoitaja                       Kippola Esa         kippolaesa@gmail.com,  040 5118412

Jäsenet:

Einola Enni                                  jäsen        enni.einola@kauhajoki.fi,  045 1103474

Jyllilä Veli-Jussi                            jäsen        veli-jussi.jyllila@suomi24.fi,  040 7457102

Koivisto Rami                              jäsen        ramppu11@gmail.com,  0449934112  

Uitto Arja                                     jäsen        arja.uitto@gmail.com,  050 5374609


Peltoniemi Jouni                         varaj.

Takanen  Harri                            varaj.        hatakanen@gmail.com,  050 5715050


 

Toiminnantarkastaja 2019            Sari Tumelius

Piirikokousedustajat 2019            Anne Penttala,
                                                          Toivo Lyyski
Piirikokousedustajien
varajäsenet  2019                          Arja Uitto,
                                                         Rami Koivisto